Customer Reviews

 A pleasant surprise…This was not a book I would have chosen for myself, but I am very glad it was put in my hands. Each time I put it down, I picked it back up (I needed to know how it was going to end)!! I would say there is a little something for everyone within the pages; It is suspenseful/scary, full of great friendships, drama, romance, “magic”… and there is A DOG! I found Divine Guidance to be an easy read, very interesting, and a good mystery. Definitely recommend. -Mary C reviewed Divine Guidance on September 15, 2020

GREAT read!!! AMAZING read!! I love books that really take you on the journey with you. I couldn’t put it down! The characters really come to life and each chapter leaves you wanting more. It’s written well and I can’t wait for Torn Veil! –Chasidy Quelle reviewed Divine Guidance  June 8, 2020

Shari Mitchell’s ‘Divine Guidance’ was an incredible read! With each page, I was pulled deeper and deeper into the story. I didn’t want the book to end. If you love a great mystery with a lot of twists, then Divine Guidance is a must-read! I hope Ms. Mitchell is writing another novel, and that it will be coming out very soon?!? She is a talented writer that I will continue to follow. –Claude Arndell reviewed Divine Guidance June 2, 2020

Great read Great story with a surprise ending. I thoroughly enjoyed reading this. –Renee T reviewed Divine Guidance June 24, 2019

Divine Guidance kept me engaged and entertained from the moment I started reading!  Wonderful book! I’m looking forward to reading more stories from Shari T. Mitchell in the future❤️ –Kathleen McNamara Brown reviewed Divine Guidance May 26, 2019

Loved It Fast moving, action packed and will keep you guessing to the end. Don’t start it before you go to bed, you will be up all night wondering what happens next. –JM Becker reviewed Divine Guidance March 28, 2019

A pleasure to read I loved this book! The characters really come to life, I identified with Marnie on so many levels! Shari T Mitchell is a great Storyteller!!! I can’t wait for more!! –Lori Ashley reviewed Divine Guidance September 16, 2015

Five Stars Awesome book and very well written! I will be looking forward to more!! –Kindle Customer reviewed Divine Guidance August 21, 2015

A great read Ms. Mitchell is a natural, and the words flow in a manner that urged me to keep reading. Like all of the good books I read, at the end I feel a part of the story and do not want it to end. Very creative. –Tom Halpin reviewed Divine Guidance August 16, 2015

Five Stars Loved it, can’t wait for more!! A must read!! –Karen P reviewed Divine Guidance June 2, 2015

Five Stars Excellent book!-Judy C reviewed Divine Guidance May 7, 2015

Five Stars I read this book in one night. I couldn’t wait to find out what happened. Can’t wait for book 2! –Jodi Sinclair reviewed Divine Guidance May 3, 2015

Great book–a real page-turner Great book–a real page-turner. The characters are well-developed and the plot is interesting. I am looking forward to reading the next one. –Laurie reviewed Divine Guidance April 30, 2015

Marnie has me wondering what’s coming up next. The characters came to life for me and I turned the pages to find out what else was in store for them. I thoroughly enjoyed the adventure! –Michael LeMay reviewed Divine Guidance April 29, 2015

Five Stars Great read…couldn’t put it down. –donna troy reviewed Divine Guidance October 25, 2014

The characters are also amazing and complement one another perfectly Amazingly suspenseful and very well written! The characters are also amazing and complement one another perfectly, I can’t wait for the second book! 🙂 –Tim Harper reviewed Divine Guidance October 14, 2014

Loved this book!  I loved this book and really look forward to more. I also couldn’t put this book down and the characters came so alive for me I’m wondering what they’re up to now. – Patricia Weiler reviewed Divine Guidance October 14, 2014

Five Stars I loved it… I couldn’t put it down. –Nicki Collard reviewed Divine Guidance October 12, 2014

Five Stars Thoroughly enjoyed the book. –Jill Douglas, Reviewed in Canada on November 1, 2014

Loved this book! It had me glued to my chair and on the edge my seat. Great character interaction! Brilliant plot! Laugh-out-loud moments. Shari T. Mitchell’s debut novel is intriguing. –Avid Reader, Reviewed in Australia on 1 May 2015

 I think you’ll enjoy this new author. The plot moved right along and kept me interested. That’s always a must in any read. This is the author’s first book and not your typical plot, and although she is new to the field of writing, I highly recommend it. I am really looking forward to the next book. Kindle Customer reviewed Divine Guidance July 19, 2019

 Divine Guidance Very good book. Well written. I couldn’t put it down. Will be looking for more books from this author. A few editing mistakes but not bad. Denise reviewed Divine Guidance May 19, 2015

Leave a Reply